Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Seamless!!! Everyone was extremely excited to help me!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Jeff is great to work with, he made the whole purchase experience smooth and painless. Communication and responsiveness were top notch, I would buy from him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I leased a Subaru. Lee Hebell was who I worked with. He was helpful and friendly. He along with the person who went over the finances and the person who showed me everything about the car workings made the experience easy from the minute I walked in until I drove off with the car. This is my second lease with Garber. I recommend doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Garber!. Outstanding customer service from start to finish. I purchased a new Tahoe through Jeff Knickerbocker who made the buying process absolutely seamless. He was gracious and extremely knowledgeable. The Technology Manager spent considerable time ensuring that I understood how to operate the Tahoe and all of its components. Garber sets the bar for dealerships and I highly recommend them. Thank you Garber!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I had a great experience working with Austin Keegan who helped me purchase my 2019 Subaru Forester. The entire staff were helpful and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I had a great experience working with my salesman Jeff Knickerbocker to get my new Chevy Malibu. He went above and beyond to help me with all my questions and to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I plan to be a Garber customer from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Austin was great! Very nice guy.. wasn’t pushy about anything AT ALL! He was knowledgeable about my vehicle and the financing process- he made it seamless and easy. I had looked at our vehicles at other dealers, but honestly what brought me to Garber was Austin- I’ll definitely buy from him for future cars. Beyond happy to give him my business! Tammy & Ashley in the finance dept were also super helpful and very nice to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Jeff and Tammy made purchasing my Bolt EUV easy and painless.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I picked up my Chevy Traverse on Monday Jan 17 2023, the experience at the dealership was excellent. In the last 4 years I have bought 4 new vehicles from West Herr and never had such excellent service as I had at Garber Chevrolet. My next vehicle will definitely be bought at Garber.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Everyone @ Garber Chevrolet in Webster were very courteous and professional. It was a pleasure to work with Adam Baumgartner who worked diligently with exploring different options for the best deal and updating and walking me through the entire purchase process! Thank you Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great experience,Ben Collichio was my salesman he was awesome!The whole team was!Highly recommend!!This has been the best car buying experience!No pressure just friendly and professional service !Went above and beyond !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Quick, easy process. Austin was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

We just bought our second used Subaru from Jeff Knickerbocker at Garber and he's been great to work with! The team at Garber makes the process easy and they're all very professional. I've already recommended Garber to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Len Ciotti is a great guy, and Garber was super accommodating. We have bought 4 cars from Len over the years, and it's always been a pleasant experience. Just that rare person these days--a decent nice honest guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The Dealer Ship was very clean and organized. Jeff Knickerbocker was my sales person and no hight pressure sales and I had probably the best and easiest time buying a new vehicle.Jeffs knowledge of the vehicle i was purchessing was excellent and Bruce did a fantastic job with the walk through explaining how the car works and the operation of all the accessories.I am from Batavia NY and it was worth the 45 min drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Tom was absolutely fantastic in getting us out of a lease and into a new truck! Very thorough and personable! Great experience and will definitely be visiting him for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

The best experience I've ever had buying a new vehicle. Ben was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I’m very excited to be driving my new 2023 Silverado RST that I just got from Garber Chevrolet. My sales rep was Phil Kunzer and he took great care of me. He walked me through everything from the beginning to the end of the sale. I also met a lot of the support staff that treated me like I was their best customer. Bruce helped me with the tech side of my new truck, Tammy and Ryan with the financing, and Matt with the service side. I would highly recommend Garber for anyone needing to buy a new car. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Leased my new Chevy Silverado from Adam Baumgartner. What a smooth vehicle purchase experience. Everyone made it so seamless. Thank you Garber Chevy Webster and Adam.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Michael T. worked with me to make sure I was exactly what I wanted. He was knowledgeable, patient, and not pushy. I appreciated his support.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I ordered my new car through Garber Chevrolet because Phil Kunzer was very knowledgeable about the process, but more importantly, he was up to date on the current state of the industry, i.e., supply chain issues, chip shortages etc. He was great updating me on the status of my vehicle, and with a little patience on my part, everything fell into place just before the holidays. Fair price for my trade, some nice rebates I wasn't expecting, Phil and the crew at Garber made it all seamless. A very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

John F was fantastic, really helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to get me in and out in one day with a car I love.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Ashley and Ryan were a pleasure to work with. Both were friendly and very professional. I have always shied away from buying from dealerships and the high pressure sales people. I can say that I experienced none of that at Garber. I knew the truck I wanted and Ashley was able to provide me with all the relevant information. Ryan was efficient and knowledgeable with the financial end of things. He got me set up with some extras that will help keep the truck in great shape for years to come. He also got me on a biweekly payment plan ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

I purchased my first vehicle from Garber and had a great experience. All of the staff that I worked with were friendly and straight to the point. They made my experience fast and simplistic. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Lee- thank you so much for your help getting me into my trailblazer. You worked hard to make sure it had everything I was looking for! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

JOHN FRIELLO helped me get in a brand new 2022 which I never would have dreamed of and helped situate a price down to my range of what I was looking for. He was real and personable. Loving my new ride so much!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I purchased my first vehicle through Garber Chevrolet last week. I worked with Jeff Knickerbocker, my salesman, and felt very at ease in discussing my needs. Once we agreed on the deal Jeff handled all the necessary details without delay. I picked up my vehicle two days later and the entire Garber experience was very positive. A good team to work with, pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Purchased my 2020 Chevy Equinox at Garber Chevrolet with a gentleman named Adam. Adam is kind, professional, outgoing, knowledgeable and most importantly, I felt no pressure to purchase. Walking into a dealership can be stressful and overwhelming, Adam went above and beyond to assist me with my trade, and showed off all the COOL features that the 2020 Equinox had to offer "which btw are MANY". Adam took extra time and patience with the setup of my cell phone so Apple CarPlay worked correctly. I'll be sending all my friends and family to Garber Chevrolet in Webster when their ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No pressure to add options, which was nice. Phil helped me find the right Bolt EUV, which is an amazing car. Got the sale done that afternoon, and a tutorial the next morning from Bruce, who knows the car very well. GM has provided a support system so you will never be stranded, as it monitors whether you can reach your destination and if not, finds a charging station. But with 247 miles of range I don't expect to need it. I love that I can back into the garage without all the fumes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I worked with Michael Terenzi in Sales to lease my 2023 Subaru Crosstrek and trade in my Jeep and could not have had a better experience. He is very professional, demonstrated understanding of my needs, is kind and down to earth. I hope and look forward to working with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I wanna, thank Austin and Ryan. They both made my experience so nice and a smooth process. I had no stress about anything because this two guys knew their assignments. I couldn't ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Highly recommended! A huge THANK YOU to Ryan, Phil, and Bruce. Car buying can be very stressful and they made it wonderful. Trustworthy and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Picked up a new 2022 Colorado from Garber this Friday. From start to finish, I couldn’t have asked for nicer people to work with when buying my first new vehicle. Austin Keegan is an excellent salesman and a great guy. Being that I live an hour away from the dealership I wanted to get as much of the process done at home as possible so I only had to make one trip there. Austin was able to answer all my questions and he really went above and beyond with everything. He even gave me a t-shirt that he designed and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

We just bought a 2023 Subaru Outback from Garber and we were very pleased with the entire staff there. We initially worked with Mike Terenzi. He was professional without being pushy or opinionated. He let us decide the best options available to meet our needs. He was informative about the vehicle and we felt at ease. The others we worked with were Dean Wallace and Paul [email protected] who were all very considerate and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Recently purchased a Subaru Crosstrek Premium from Garber Subaru. Colton Tudisco, product specialist, was the consummate professional in helping us evaluate two different model types which ultimately enabled us to find the right model that meets our needs. Also, shout out to Bruce Winner, technologist and Dean Wallace, business manager for their assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Pat Pacitti was very helpful and professional in making my auto leasing experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Had a wonderful experience! They made trading in my car and purchasing a new one seamless and easy. Adam was extremely helpful and great to work with. The whole team and atmosphere was welcoming - such a great process and group to buy from!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

At 64 years old I have purchased many vehicles. Lee, Dean, and Bruce made this the finest buying experience I have ever had. I will make sure to tell all of my family and friends. You can't go wrong at Garber Webster!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Amazing flawless experience from ordering my new Equinox to extending my current Buick Encore’s lease. Great communication while my new vehicle was being built! Easy transition from ending my extended lease on my Buick Encore to receiving my new beautiful Chevy Equinox!! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Jeff Knickerbocker is the best salesman I have ever used. Thanks for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Very pleased with my experience on buying my new truck, everything went smoothly, and they worked with me to get the payment where i felt comfortable

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Best place to buy a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Just purchased my Subaru Forester at Garber Subaru. Very happy with my salesman Colton Tudisco.Strongly recommend him . Also had a lot of help from Bruce Winner, the technologist and Dean Wallace , the business manager. Good professional team! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Purchased Subaru Outback #3 from this dealer and Len was the greatest at getting me into just the right car. I love my 2022 Outback XT and the service department moved over the items I needed of the 2021 to the 2022. Len was wonderful to work with and I look forward to chatting with him about the adventures my new bunny hauler will have. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Adam is the best new cars alert men love my new trail blazer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I had a great experience with my new Malibu lease from Garber and Todd Yarton made the transaction from old to new so easy. Special thanks to Ryan and Bruce for their efforts as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Excellent place to buy or lease a car! I just started a new lease on an Equinox yesterday. Everyone at Garber is so helpful throughout the process and they answer any questions that you may have! Todd Yarton has been my salesman for years! He truly goes above and beyond to meet your needs, find what works for you and keeps the process as stress free as possible! He won't let you leave without a smile on your face! Thanks, Garber!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Matt at Garber Subaru buying my Outback. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great experience! Anthony, Phil, and everyone else that helped me find my perfect new ride, were overwhelmingly caring and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Recently leased 2022 Subaru Impreza from Matt McClean. This was the 8th dealership I visited (in person) and by far the best experience!! Not only was it a no hassle, not pushy experience but Matt was so nice and genuinely seemed to care about finding the right fit! He worked with me to get the lease in my price range and was able to help me get a way better car in my range than any other offer I could find. I will be driving Subarus from here on out because I cannot imagine getting a car from anywhere else after ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had a great experience getting my new trailblazer from this dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Lee Martin through this process and he was a huge help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Recently leased a 2023 CROSSTREK from Elvis at Subaru Webster and the experience and transaction was smooth and an overall good experience. Love the manual transmission which I really wanted and look forward to many miles on the vehicle Brian Walworth,NY

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Jay was great to work with. He was professional, helpful and made sure I got exactly what was important to me in a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great deal and and smooth transaction with Todd. Will buy from and deal with dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Thank you Lee Martin. This was the best car buying experience I've had. A-1 service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

We worked with Austin and loved the experience. No Tom Foolery, just honest discussions and actions. This made the purchase seemless, including adding a tow hitch through the service department. Everything was spot on and delivered as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

All three individuals I interacted with were amazing (Todd, Anthony, and Ryan). I believe this dealership could be #1 in country for how much they care about individuals like me. #Garberforthewin

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Lee and the whole team at Garber did such a great job making the car buying experience painless and fast for me. I always felt like I was being treated with respect and honesty and never worried I was being taken advantage of. Lee was the best, thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

If my Mom, Sue Steel, and I could give ten or more stars for the service we received today at Garber Chevrolet Webster we would! Jay Pimentel was phenomenal! The best salesman either of us have ever worked with. He was so kind and patient and did everything he could to make it possible for my Mom to get the car she needed. Thank you Jay and everyone at Garber Chevrolet Webster!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

My experience at Garber was great. Phil was very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Lee was great, very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I just picked up a 22 Forester Wilderness (my 3rd Subaru) and he made the whole process so easy. Thanks to all the Garber personnel.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

This was my first vehicle from garber Chevy and my experience was awesome, everyone was nice and friendly My salesman Jay was very nice and helped me through the process all the way to the end I will definitely be buying my vehicles there from now on.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Our salesman, Lee was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we de used to buy. It was great working with him.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Thank you for listening and finding exactly what I wanted. Stress free. Timely delivery. Thanks, Adam!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I had the Best experience there Chris Kist was very very hands on I went there on a Saturday got my new car by Wednesday loved the services they provide very friendly thank you for my new car

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

This was our second experience working with Jeff. It was nothing less than top notch service. Jeff is very easy going, friendly and he makes you feel like family. He takes a genuine interest in you as a person, not just a car salesman. Ryan the finance manager was equally crucial to our new purchase. We couldn’t be happier and we will no doubt be long term, loyal customers of theirs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

A had a great new car purchase with Len Ciotti. He worked with me, showed me a few cars, found me a good deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Jeff was awesome to work with! The whole team was fun and informative! Ryan and Bruce were also great! I love my new Tahoe! Thanks, everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very pleased with my new(used) car! It was the exact car I wanted and it was in mint condition. Austin was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very happy with my new Subaru Crosstrek, thank you to Elvis Gujic for all of your hard work 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I recently purchased a Subaru Outback from Garber dealership and had great experience dealing with them. My salesman Len Ciotti was very helpful in helping me find my vehicle. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My daughter and I worked with Jay when recently purchasing her car. I can’t say enough great things about the dealership and Jay! We felt comfortable and assured with the whole process; the car, the price, etc. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially working with Jay!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Garber Chevrolet in Webster went so out of the way to help us get the car we wanted and financing. We worked with Lee several days but he was very sweet and patient! I’d buy another car from them in a heartbeat!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Phil Kunzer was a great salesperson. He answered all my questions and helped me decide what vehicle I wanted. I am very happy with my Chevy Colorado. Also a shout out to Bruce, who instructed me on all the features of my truck. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

We bought 2 cars from Garber Subaru. They were knowledgeable about their cars They spent 45 minutes helping us understand all the electronics in the cars and how they worked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Phil was a great, honest salesman. Has great communication skills and product knowledge. I would highly recommend Phil as your Salesman at Garber. Thanks again Phil!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The staff here were very friendly. Jeff and Ryan provided quality service that was personalized for my experience. It was a clean location that was easy to find. I am thankful for the assistance I received. I’ve had my Mini Cooper for about 2 weeks and I absolutely love it!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had been looking for a newer vehicle for a while and no luck until I went to Garber Automotive in Webster. When I walked in, a young man named Austin Keegan greeted me with a smile and asked how he could help. I told him what I was looking for and my price range. I know I probably drove him crazy with all my questions and changing my mind but through it all he was very professional, polite, funny and an all around great guy. I would definitely recommend going to see Austin for your next vehicle. I know ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Just bought our fourth Subaru. Always worked with Len Ciotti. Great customer service and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

This was the best experience I have had. I purchased my Outback over the phone. Elvis excelled, kept every promise and showed integrity at every level. I recommend Garber Subaru for all your vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

We had a great experience here with Jeff Knickerbocker. He went out of his way to find and help us purchase the Chevy Traverse we were looking for. Buying and trading in my car was easy and convenient since we were able to do business by text and email as well. The whole team was friendly, professional and down to earth. They also found us a great interest rate. Overall, very pleased and would work with Jeff again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Jeff Knickerbocker was a terrific sales person. He even took my photo standing beside my brand new, beautiful two tone, black & white Chevy Trailblazers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

As soon as I walked into Garber Chevrolet I was greeted immediately. My salesman, Jay Pimentel was amazing to work with. Very informative, patient and thorough. He made my buying experience relaxing and fun. I will recommend him to everyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Jay and to all the staff at Garber of Webster!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Adam was awesome, very helpful and informative. Was very concerned that I was happy with all involving my new vehicle. Highly recommend Adam to assist you with your new vehicle. Thanks Adam!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Lee Hebell was outstanding, gave me numbers over text and email and we did not waste each other's time. Got into a brand new Blazer. All I can say is it was painless with absolutely no up selling. I will see Lee at Garber in Webster again. Thanks Frank

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I recently turned by Bob Johnson leased car in at Garber Chevy. Working with Jeff knickerbocker was great. He listened to what we were looking to accomplish and made it happen with no “fuss or miss!” Highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I came in today for an oil change, everything was great from start to finish with the Chevy Service Department, Tim was wonderful to work with! So nice! Additionally, I had a entirely separate issue I wanted to ask about regarding a feature with my Equinox. Since I was already there to pickup my car, I decided to walk into the sales department to ask. The ladies at the front desk were so nice! As I was explaining the issue a salesperson overheard and graciously offered to help me regardless if it was his job to do so or not. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I was in a bind because one of the vehicles in our family was totaled and Matt at Garber Subaru found me the exact car I was looking for, and it actually came in much faster than expected. The purchase was easy and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I work with Jeff knickerbocker and he was fantastic he listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle and he work hard to get me into a vehicle of my Choice I will recommend my family and friends to look him up with they are look for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great experience. Sales team was beyond helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. Would highly recommend to others for purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Lee Martin was extremely helpful. I was looking to lease another Equinox. My current lease was coming to the end. I was at the dealership for about 2-3 hrs. Lee was patient and I left owning a 2022 Chevy Equinox. Thanks Lee Ceola

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I cannot say enough good about Phil Krunzer. Ordered my truck and with all the delays happening in our world, Phil stayed on top of things to see it through. In addition there were some issues that he followed up on. His knowledge about the product and customer service are exceptional. Ryan was helpful and provided solution to financial end of deal that will save thousands on loan. Overall great customer experience and will be returning customer.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very good service ,love it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Purchasing and leasing cars, both were very easy and quick process. Staff was friendly and approachable. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Loved my experience with Jay!! He survived all my beautiful wife's demands.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Adam Baumgartner was very helpful, answering all our questions, making our experience an excellent one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Phil Kunzer was extremely helpful,friendly and patient with us,making our experience a good one,we greatly appreciate the time you took to help us,and we are enjoying our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great experience this week with my new friend Jay Pimentel. He totally made my purchasing experience worth it! I can't say enough about his enthusiasm, knowledge and positive attitude. If you want a great experience in buying a new vehicle, Jay is your guy. He will be mine for my next purchase as well as a chat when I go in for all scheduled service. Thanks again, great work!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Had a wonderful experience trading in my car and purchasing a new one. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming (they even let my 140lb Golden Retriever join!) The whole process was very quick and pleasant. Looking forward to purchasing my future cars from Garber!


Leave Us A Review