Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Staff at Garber Chevrolet/Subaru were very helpful getting me into the vehicle I wanted. This included my trade, financing, and delivery. They did their best to get the deal I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Your credit has to good

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Went in with my husband so he could purchase a truck. Adam, our salesman, was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and made everything very easy. Didn’t feel pushed or swayed towards a more expensive option and he was very honest with us. Ryan, another employee, was a pleasure to work with. Extremely helpful, professional & friendly. He made the financial part of the car-buying process painless. Very impressed by them both We had a very good experience working with Garber and when my lease ends I will also return to Adam and Ryan.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

I went to Garber Subaru looking to lease a new Subaru Impreza. I went to see my friend Len Ciotti knowing he would do all he could for me to get the best deal. No surprise, he did and I am again a happy customer with a new Subaru Impreza. Also making the purchase extra special were Bruce Winner and Dean Wallace.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

When my lease was running out, I stopped in to see Len Ciotti who was very helpful in securing a new Subaru Impreza. Can't say enough about that great experience it has been. With Len Ciotti, Dean Wallace and Bruce Winner doing all they could for me, they have my business for sure when my current lease runs out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I chose this dealership because my daughter bought her car here before Paul Switzer retired. Based on her experience, I wanted to go to a trusted dealership. I first spoke with Representative Colton Tudisco. I had asked for my daughter's salesman, but he had just retired. I told Colton the type of salesperson I was looking for and he matched me with Cleason Leasure. Cleason was great and easy to talk to. He answered any questions I had. I hadn't bought a car in 14 years and a lot has changed! Ideally I wanted to be in a Subaru, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Great salesman (Jeff K), great service department, comfortable atmosphere. Everyone seems very polite and easy to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Awesome service always have good deals and are always there to help . They stay in contact if you ever need them and are always willing to work with you .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I recently traded in my 11 year old Impreza for a new Crosstrek Sport. This is the third car we have purchased from Len Ciotti. I've never felt pressured by Len and he makes himself available to answer any questions I may have after we leave the dealership. The number of features on the new car were mind boggling, compared to my older car. Len gave me the reassurance I needed to take it one step at a time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

My wife and i had a great shopping experence with our salesman Pat Pacitti.He was very helpful on our choice of our Chevy Trailblazer.No pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Jeff, Helped tremendously in the process of truck purchase. Garber couldn't ask for a more detailed salesman. With all the hoopla with covid, felt quite comfortable at the dealership.Thanks Jeff keep up the good works!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My wife and I felt very comfortable working with Len Ciotti, he was very straight forward answering all of our questions and discussing all of the options the we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

We were treated very well...nice and easy process!! Not pressured at all! A great experience all around... drove our new car home the same day!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I took my Equinox in for service (first time). I had asked Matt Jackson to change my filters while they were doing an oil change and tire rotation. He called to say my car was done and that my service technician did not need to change them as they were still good. They have earned my business for life for being honest, courteous and the car was done quicker than anticipated .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Came in for leasing a 2021 Equinox. Phil is the dealer who help us to find the right car with a right price. His professionalism and kind manor make this a very pleasant experience! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Everyone at Garber Subaru were welcoming and friendly from the moment I walked in. I didn’t feel pressured at all. My sales person Kasey Chudy and Dean Wallace the business manager were both knowledgeable. They explained many options to protect my vehicle. I was introduced to the service department before I left. They even scheduled my first oil change. I would highly recommend Garber Subaru to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Have bought or leased eight vehicles from Jeff Knickerbocker from Garber. Has always gone way beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Great product specialist!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

I needed to purchase a used car. I was kind of nervous as I haven’t purchased a car in ten years. I always feel intimidated at car dealerships. But, here I was greeted so warmly by the staff. Todd Yarton worked with me and found me an amazing Chevy Equinox. He was so laid back and nice. I was so happy and Todd seemed just as happy for me. He was so excited to show me all the features as my old car was ten years old. I will definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The team at Garber Subaru was fantastic! From the low key/low pressure sales strategy to the straight forward approach to financing and fulfillment, this was the most enjoyable car purchase I’ve ever made. Special thanks to Len, Dean and Canaan for making this happen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Our salesman, Marion (Lee) Martin was outstanding. He was very low pressure, casual and conversive. He didn't over sell and basically provided the information we asked for and left the decision to us. Highly recommend. The finance manager, Ryan, was also very knowlegable and easy going. He as well did a great job. Overall, Garber Webster, seems like a fine oiled machine at least to my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Chevrolet Colorado from salesmen Pat Pacitti. He was very experience and helpful in finding the right truck I needed to tow my boat. He was extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

I had a very easy time getting some answers about a Subaru I was looking at. Never really felt any pressure and everyone I dealt with was very personable and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

My salesman Len,was so helpful.First time I bought a car myself and everyone at Garner was so good to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Just bought a new subaru and Paul was wonderful to work with! He answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful during and after the car buying process. I would highly recommend buying a car through Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Recently purchased a new Z71 Silverado Trail Boss from this dealership. My salesman Todd was very helpful, knowledge and easy to work with. I couldn't be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Just bought a new Subaru and I couldn’t be happier with my new car or the overall experience. Our salesman Paul was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Paul and this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 chevrolet colorado the sales associate name was Patrick Pacitti you could not ask for a more complete associate. He respectfully answered all my questions and made numerous suggestions some I went with some I didn't, I never felt any pressure. Patrick and the finance team are first class I will definetly recomend to friends and family in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I would like to thank Phil Kunzer for his help and expertise in selecting my Nissan Ultima. Phil took the time to explain the features, warranty and services available to me. Garber is lucky to have Phil as a sales rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great experience with every member of staff. Paul was perfect, he was the best salesman I have ever met. I would highly recommend this dealership and Surbaru.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Leased a new Crosstrek and they handled a unique situation very professionally. Highly recommend them. This is the third Subaru we have leased from them.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Just purchased our 9th vehicle from Jeff Knickerbocker at Garber (Doyle Chevrolet) and the service literally gets better!! If you are looking for an honest and fair salesman please give Jeff a try. I have taken 4 family members to him totaling 9 purchased cars and he is wonderful to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

The staff stayed past closing time both nights to accommodate me because of my work schedule. Excellent service, quick process and friendly staff. Ask for Cleason Leasure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The staff stayed past closing time both nights to accommodate me because of my work schedule. Excellent service, quick process and friendly staff. Ask for Cleason Leasure!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Could not be happier with our purchase. Jeff K. went above and beyond, at the same time offering a great price on vehicle. I strongly recommend Jeff and his team at Garber for your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent customer service. Great overview of car features. Very friendly and not pushy. Helped me make an informed decision. Knowledgeable in all aspects of our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I recently leased my second Subaru Forester from Garber Subaru and I worked with Paul Switzer. Paul did an outstanding job making the process easy and understandable. Yet again, I am thrilled with my experience dealing with him and very happy with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Three years ago, I leased a car from Jeff R. It was BY FAR the simplest transaction I've ever had when getting a car. No stress, no troubles, and Jeff is about as up front as you can get and got me a great deal! So it was a no-brainer to come back to see him when the lease was up. Another easy process, and another awesome deal! I really can't recommend Jeff enough! Let me put it this way--I live (literally) across the street from a dealer, but I drove nearly an hour one-way (for the second ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have shopped at a much larger Chevy Dealer for my past two cars - I felt like in order to get the best deal I had to go to this large dealer. Of course this means I would need to set aside at least two full days and a lot of sitting around waiting. In addition, bringing my car in for any sort of maintenance was also an all day thing even with an appointment. This past car, I was so fed up that I decided to just check out another dealer. Phil Kunzer from Garber Chevrolet did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

While leasing a vehicle for my first time here, Cleason Leasure made the process very simple and he was able to provide me with a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

This was a great experience, it was Seamless , easy and pleasant. I was able to get exactly the vehicle I wanted, it was set up and done in 2 days I was in my new Crosstrek.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

My experience with Garber Chevrolet Subaru was awesome! I drove from out of state to purchase a discontinued 2019 Chevy and my salesman Adam Baumgartner, came to finish the deal on his day off. I highly recommend Adam, he is very professional, young and open minded. He went beyond his decision power, talking with his manager to satisfy my needs. If I was not 10 hours away, I would definitely buy again! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

My experience with Garber Chevrolet Subaru was awesome! I drove from out of state to purchase a discontinued 2019 Chevy and my salesman Adam Baumgartner, came to finish the deal on his day off. I highly recommend Adam, he is very professional, young and open minded. He went beyond his decision power, talking with his manager to satisfy my needs. If I was not 10 hours away, I would definitely buy again! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I am new to the area and was looking for a new vehicle due to my lease ending. I started looking online and seen one I was interested in at Garber. I contacted the dealership to see if the vehicle was still available and was able to set up an appointment the same day. I dealt with Phil whom was very helpful and answered all of the questions that I had. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Jason was also very good to deal with. I would recommend them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This is my second lease through Doyle/Garber. I worked with Paul on both transactions. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Bruce did a great job explaining the technology. i would highly recommend Paul, Bruce, and Garber to anyone interested in a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

This is the second Subaru that I have leased through this dealership. Paul worked with us on both leases. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to lease/buy a Subaru.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

My sales rep, Cleason, was excellent as was Jason. Everything I did went off without a hitch. I would go there again and recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Paul was extremely helpful and efficient during my 2021 Subaru Forester purchase. He explained everything throughly. I had no questions he didn’t answer.i would recommend Garber to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

i worked with Todd Yarton and purchased a 2021 Chevy Colorado. i couldn't be happier with the service and sales info he provided. Excellent!!! Patrick Gefell

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Dean was a giant help getting me set up with a new WRX! Great communication and service - I would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Jeff got me in a brand new 2021 Silverado 2500 HD. Everything about the expierence and how Jeff handled the deal was A+ would buy from them again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

I went to trade in my lease and I was dead set on a trailblazer, so I Took that for a test drive and when I came back Jeff asked me how I liked it and I said it’s small and he suggested I test drive an equinox just to compare. I am so glad he suggested that because I loved it ! It can be very intimidating to buy a car and I feel as if this dealership really is looking out for your best interest without being pushy or trying to sell you something that you don’t ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This was my second vehicle I bought from Jeff got a good deal again very nice to deal with also the service dept takes very good care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Todd Yarton has helped us with our last 3 leases at Doyle Chevrolet. He is very good at helping us get the vehicle we want and completing the process successfully. I recommend his services to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

By far the best (and easiest) leasing experience I have had thus far. From keeping me updated to new lease promotions, finding my number one choice during record low inventory, lease turn in and delivery, it was. 10/10. Phil Kunzer was exceptional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Great experience, very helpful , Jeffrey Knickerbocker is very caring great job on 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Custom Thank you. Would do business again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

My last three leases have been with Doyle's, mostly due to salesperson Jeff Knickerbocker. Jeff is knowledgeable and helpful in decision making, honest, easy to talk to, and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I was and continue to be impressed with the personnel at Doyle Subaru. Our Sales consultant Cleason Leasure was especially helpful in our decision making process. He was honest, forthright and caring in assisting us with no pressure what's so ever. We received a very fair deal on our 2021 Crosstrek and I wholey recommend customers request Cleason to assist them in they're needs. They will have had enjoyed memorable experience Ted Slawinowski

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Came in for leasing a 2021 Equinox. Phil is the dealer who help us to find the right car with a right price. His professionalism and kind manor make this a very pleasant experience! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

This is an excellent dealership that has highly rated products. It has been a very good experience for our family working with these folks for the last 16 years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

I love the Subaru Outbacks for their handling and responsiveness, especially in Rochester's winter weather. My purchase of the 2021 is my 4th Outback and 3rd purchased from Doyle. Dean Wallace has been my sales person for the last two. In our Covid times, we scheduled an appointment and Dean showed us the latest models. He spent time tracking down an Outback that met our color and accessory needs. Once the car was delivered, Bruce Winner spent time in the car with us to review the safety and comfort features of the car. We would recommend Doyle to our friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

After doing the research and deciding exactly what I wanted I reached out to the local Suburu dealers . Doyle’s staff was prompt in returning my inquiries . Cleason was friendly , answered all of our questions and had a great sense of humor ! Brice took the time to sit with my daughter and me and showed us the many offerings of the Suburu Impreza ! I couldn’t be happier with all of the safety features . Great place !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Excellent customer service from top to bottom! I was looking for a legacy sport and few were available in my area. I talked with repesentatives form Doyle and made arrangements to look at the car. As requested, they called me on the day of my appt. to tell me that the car was still available. Len Ciotti was a terriffic salesperson and made the process easy and understandable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Very easy and low pressure. Gave me the numbers and exactly what kind of car I wanted. My salesman, cleason leasure, was straight to the point, quickly responsive to my questions, and was able to add some upgrades to my vehicle. He took the time to give me the best options and upgrades. Also, he didn't try to sell me on something else, my car wasn't on the lot initially, and rather than showing me around, he immediately went back to his office to find my car. Which he did. Finance was painless. Simple and right to the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I used to buy a lot of cars from Doyle Chevrolet but left about 12 years ago. My current lease was up so I thought I'd give them a try again. Met with Jeff Knickerbocker told him what I was looking for and how much I was able to spend. I had no intentions of making a deal that day. After about 30 minutes of the usual questions and answers, Jeff came up with a deal on a new Equinox that, as they say, an offer I couldn't refuse. The entire process took no time at all. Upon delivery, Jeff ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Just bought our 6th vehicle from Doyle and Jeff Knickerbocker and Jason DeMocker were great!! This dealership continues to be a class act! I especially appreciate their willingness to go the extra mile to explain the features of a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

Great deal on my new Subaru from Dean Wallace. The buying experience was a breeze!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

Had to bring my Subaru in for a few recalls that were on it- they did and amazing job and the staff was fantastic! Definitely recommend this business!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

We were very pleased with every aspect of our buying experience. Cleason was very knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions. I love my Subaru Forester and know I can reach out to him whenever I need him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

We stopped by Doyle on a whim to look at used vehicles. They were the third one and only stopped because it was right next to the dealer we were going to buy a car from. During these strange pandemic times, you never know if you need to have an appointment or not. When we walked in Paul Switzer asked if there was anything he could do to help us right away. We told him what we were looking for and he didn’t try to upsell us or show us cars we weren’t interested in. He showed us ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

A dealer with a conscience and integrity. After visiting other dealers that I could have done business with, I felt comfortable making my purchase here. Jeff Knickerbocker was was very helpful in accommodating my needs and facilitating purchase and delivery of vehicle. I would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

A dealer with a conscience and integrity. After visiting other dealers that I could have done business with, I felt comfortable making my purchase here. Jeff Knickerbocker was was very helpful in accommodating my needs and facilitating purchase and delivery of vehicle. I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I bought a brand new 2021 Crosstrek and I could not be happier with my purchase. The prices were much lower than any other Subaru dealer in the area and they made the process very easy and painless for a first time buyer. I would recommend Doyle to anyone looking for a Subaru. The sales representative Cleason was very helpful in getting me exactly what I was looking for and did not try and up sell me anything I didn’t want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Purchased another vehicle from Doyle. That’s because it’s a no-pressure dealer that takes the time to find the vehicle you need and want. I worked again with Len Ciotti. I must have tested out ten different cars before I found a new Outback that was exactly what I was looking for. Len made the car buying experience easy. That’s important.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Great experience with Doyle! By far the most pleasant and painless car buying process I have ever had. Thanks to Doyle and to Jeff K!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great Experience!!! I had a terrific experience buying a new truck from Jeff K. at Doyle. He made the entire process pleasant and painless and I would happily go back there again for any future care needs. Jeff took the time to show me multiple trucks and was extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I will never go to another dealership to purchase a vehicle. Todd Yarton was so helpful in helping me make my decision. He was patient, knowledgeable and professional. He really knows his product.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I bought a new Outback through Cleason Leasure. It was a great experience. Cleason made the whole process easy and fun. I love my new Outback!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

My experience at Doyle was great. Cleason Leasure was a very professional and helpful salesman. He knew exactly what he was doing and the whole process went quickly and they gave me a great deal on my new Wrx STI. Would definitely buy another car from this dealer and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

We are very happy with our Chevrolet Trailblazer. We are senior citizens with specific needs in a car. Phil Kunzer was very helpful in helping us fill those needs. No high power sales like some other dealers. Phil has called to check on us and to make sure we understand all the doodads and thingamajigs that the new cars have. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

It had been 12 years since I had shopped for a new car and I was very nervous having to work with car salesman. Cleason Leisure was very helpful, did not pressure me in anyway, nor did he rush me despite the dealership closing for the day and answered all questions that I had regarding the vehicle I was interested in. I was very pleased with the service that I received at Doyle Subaru and from my salesman. I would recommend other people to visit and deal with Cleason. I was also very happy with the tech delivery manager Bruce Winner. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Jeff and his team were friendly, attentive, and prompt in their correspondence. They took great care and treated us like family. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Easiest car buying experience ever. Sales rep was very accommodating providing numerous models to test drive. Dealership procured car we wanted and with good price including our trade - purchase was completed with ease. Delivery was simple and new car training was enjoyable - wife loves new car and this buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2020

Love my Subaru. Service at Doyle has been great! My salesman Len has been very good at getting the deals that have kept me coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

The process of buying online in the middle of a pandemic couldn’t have been easier. Everything was done via text/email, and pickup was fast and easy. They called me a week later offering new brakes as they had ordered the parts before I got the car! Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Cleason helped make the process of buying my new suburu seamless. I knew I wanted a Subaru, but I wasn't sure if I could afford the payments. He worked with me to trade in my old chevy so that I was comfortable with the price. He was willing to show multiple styles in my price range, was knowledgeable and friendly. The entire process was quick and easy. I would recommend working with Cleason and the Doyle family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I was very pleased when working with Len Ciotti when purchasing my new subaru. He was very nice and easy to work with. He answered questions and seemed very straightforward when dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing my new Forester. Len Ciotti was my salesman. He makes things easy and pleasant. Len sold me my previous Subaru 10 years ago! The longevity is amazing. All the people at Doyle are wonderful from the front end sales to repair. I would not buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020

We had the best car buying experience with Dean W and the whole Doyle crew! Dean took great care of us as we decided on which Subaru would be the right fit for us. We test drove the Impreza, Crosstrek and the Forester. In the end we fell in love with the Forester Touring. We love driving this car! She fits like a glove. The car delivery presentation by Bruce was some of the best entertainment we have had in months!! If you are in need of a car do consider Doyle Subaru and say hi to Dean, he’ll ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I was very pleased with the leasing process at Doyle Subaru. Len made it seamless and very straightforward. I would definitely recommend to a friend, of dealing with Len; he was kind, courteous, and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

We are happy with our 2019 Subaru Crosstrek and returned to buy a 2020 Subaru Outback in less than one year. Dean Wallace is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2020

My family and I needed a car ASAP. We're from Brooklyn, New York and public transportation during the pandemic was not an option. We drove up to Webster and found an great deal at Doyles in a 2015 Outback limited. Cleason is the one who sold us the car. From beginning to end, the whole process was stress free and I recommend both Cleasonv and Doyle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Bought a 2014 Vette with low miles last week for a great price. The salesman, Todd Yarton, was very friendly and answered all my questions. He even gave me the service records to show the oil was changed every 2,000 miles. The sales manager, Don Patterson, was very helpful too. He’s been in the business for 35 years and worked with me to get a deal we were both happy with. This was my 1st purchase from this dealer, but not my last.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Dean was great for me. He was able to get me the exact car that I wanted, even though he didn't have it in stock, while working with me mostly by email. It was the most convenient car buying process I have ever experienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

For those of you looking for a competent sales person, I can confidently recommend Jeff Knickerbocker at Doyle Chevrolet in Webster, NY! When I needed a new vehicle he worked within my budget to help me get a Blazer of my dreams. By offering me a car used for customer loaner use! It worked perfectly! The car had a few miles on it but that was fine. Within 2 days I was driving exactly what I wanted within my budget. Jeff was great, please call him and you will be happy! Laura O.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2020

This is my first car purchase from Doyle and it won’t be my last. I received Dean Wallace’s information from another Doyle customer and I am so glad I called him. After speaking with him on the phone earlier in the day, my husband and I decided to just stop by to look at the cars on the lot right before they closed (like minutes to spare). He insisted it was okay and he stayed late and helped us get to a deal that night, he did not rush or pressure the process. He provided such wonderful service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

We replaced our 2019 Outback with a 2020 Outback Limited. We were looking to 'migrate' to the new Global Platform. Len Ciotti was our rep, he did an excellent job in terms of price, trade value, and finding us a car that matched our needs. Look forward to working with Len in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2020

Bought a Subaru from Doyle a few weeks back. The transaction was simple and the staff Len C. and Jeff R. were excellent to work with. I had a great experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2020

I have purchased several Subarus from Doyle and I will continue to do so as my experience has always been positive. My salesman Paul S. and the manager Scott W. are great to work with. They are informative, helpful and give me straight forward answers to my (many) questions when I am buying a car. I trust them, which in my opinion means a whole lot. Plus the service at Doyle is terrific as well. I'm proud to have the Doyle shamrock on my fantastic new Forester. I really do agree...."Lucky Me".


Leave Us A Review