Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Just bought a new subaru and Paul was wonderful to work with! He answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful during and after the car buying process. I would highly recommend buying a car through Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Recently purchased a new Z71 Silverado Trail Boss from this dealership. My salesman Todd was very helpful, knowledge and easy to work with. I couldn't be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Just bought a new Subaru and I couldn’t be happier with my new car or the overall experience. Our salesman Paul was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Paul and this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 chevrolet colorado the sales associate name was Patrick Pacitti you could not ask for a more complete associate. He respectfully answered all my questions and made numerous suggestions some I went with some I didn't, I never felt any pressure. Patrick and the finance team are first class I will definetly recomend to friends and family in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great experience with every member of staff. Paul was perfect, he was the best salesman I have ever met. I would highly recommend this dealership and Surbaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The staff stayed past closing time both nights to accommodate me because of my work schedule. Excellent service, quick process and friendly staff. Ask for Cleason Leasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent customer service. Great overview of car features. Very friendly and not pushy. Helped me make an informed decision. Knowledgeable in all aspects of our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I recently leased my second Subaru Forester from Garber Subaru and I worked with Paul Switzer. Paul did an outstanding job making the process easy and understandable. Yet again, I am thrilled with my experience dealing with him and very happy with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I have shopped at a much larger Chevy Dealer for my past two cars - I felt like in order to get the best deal I had to go to this large dealer. Of course this means I would need to set aside at least two full days and a lot of sitting around waiting. In addition, bringing my car in for any sort of maintenance was also an all day thing even with an appointment. This past car, I was so fed up that I decided to just check out another dealer. Phil Kunzer from Garber Chevrolet did not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

While leasing a vehicle for my first time here, Cleason Leasure made the process very simple and he was able to provide me with a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

This was a great experience, it was Seamless , easy and pleasant. I was able to get exactly the vehicle I wanted, it was set up and done in 2 days I was in my new Crosstrek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

My experience with Garber Chevrolet Subaru was awesome! I drove from out of state to purchase a discontinued 2019 Chevy and my salesman Adam Baumgartner, came to finish the deal on his day off. I highly recommend Adam, he is very professional, young and open minded. He went beyond his decision power, talking with his manager to satisfy my needs. If I was not 10 hours away, I would definitely buy again! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I am new to the area and was looking for a new vehicle due to my lease ending. I started looking online and seen one I was interested in at Garber. I contacted the dealership to see if the vehicle was still available and was able to set up an appointment the same day. I dealt with Phil whom was very helpful and answered all of the questions that I had. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Jason was also very good to deal with. I would recommend them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This is my second lease through Doyle/Garber. I worked with Paul on both transactions. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Bruce did a great job explaining the technology. i would highly recommend Paul, Bruce, and Garber to anyone interested in a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

My sales rep, Cleason, was excellent as was Jason. Everything I did went off without a hitch. I would go there again and recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Paul was extremely helpful and efficient during my 2021 Subaru Forester purchase. He explained everything throughly. I had no questions he didn’t answer.i would recommend Garber to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

i worked with Todd Yarton and purchased a 2021 Chevy Colorado. i couldn't be happier with the service and sales info he provided. Excellent!!! Patrick Gefell

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Dean was a giant help getting me set up with a new WRX! Great communication and service - I would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Jeff got me in a brand new 2021 Silverado 2500 HD. Everything about the expierence and how Jeff handled the deal was A+ would buy from them again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This was my second vehicle I bought from Jeff got a good deal again very nice to deal with also the service dept takes very good care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Todd Yarton has helped us with our last 3 leases at Doyle Chevrolet. He is very good at helping us get the vehicle we want and completing the process successfully. I recommend his services to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

By far the best (and easiest) leasing experience I have had thus far. From keeping me updated to new lease promotions, finding my number one choice during record low inventory, lease turn in and delivery, it was. 10/10. Phil Kunzer was exceptional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Great experience, very helpful , Jeffrey Knickerbocker is very caring great job on 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Custom Thank you. Would do business again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

My last three leases have been with Doyle's, mostly due to salesperson Jeff Knickerbocker. Jeff is knowledgeable and helpful in decision making, honest, easy to talk to, and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I was and continue to be impressed with the personnel at Doyle Subaru. Our Sales consultant Cleason Leasure was especially helpful in our decision making process. He was honest, forthright and caring in assisting us with no pressure what's so ever. We received a very fair deal on our 2021 Crosstrek and I wholey recommend customers request Cleason to assist them in they're needs. They will have had enjoyed memorable experience Ted Slawinowski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

This is an excellent dealership that has highly rated products. It has been a very good experience for our family working with these folks for the last 16 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

After doing the research and deciding exactly what I wanted I reached out to the local Suburu dealers . Doyle’s staff was prompt in returning my inquiries . Cleason was friendly , answered all of our questions and had a great sense of humor ! Brice took the time to sit with my daughter and me and showed us the many offerings of the Suburu Impreza ! I couldn’t be happier with all of the safety features . Great place !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I used to buy a lot of cars from Doyle Chevrolet but left about 12 years ago. My current lease was up so I thought I'd give them a try again. Met with Jeff Knickerbocker told him what I was looking for and how much I was able to spend. I had no intentions of making a deal that day. After about 30 minutes of the usual questions and answers, Jeff came up with a deal on a new Equinox that, as they say, an offer I couldn't refuse. The entire process took no time at all. Upon delivery, Jeff ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

Great deal on my new Subaru from Dean Wallace. The buying experience was a breeze!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

Had to bring my Subaru in for a few recalls that were on it- they did and amazing job and the staff was fantastic! Definitely recommend this business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

We stopped by Doyle on a whim to look at used vehicles. They were the third one and only stopped because it was right next to the dealer we were going to buy a car from. During these strange pandemic times, you never know if you need to have an appointment or not. When we walked in Paul Switzer asked if there was anything he could do to help us right away. We told him what we were looking for and he didn’t try to upsell us or show us cars we weren’t interested in. He showed us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

A dealer with a conscience and integrity. After visiting other dealers that I could have done business with, I felt comfortable making my purchase here. Jeff Knickerbocker was was very helpful in accommodating my needs and facilitating purchase and delivery of vehicle. I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I bought a brand new 2021 Crosstrek and I could not be happier with my purchase. The prices were much lower than any other Subaru dealer in the area and they made the process very easy and painless for a first time buyer. I would recommend Doyle to anyone looking for a Subaru. The sales representative Cleason was very helpful in getting me exactly what I was looking for and did not try and up sell me anything I didn’t want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Purchased another vehicle from Doyle. That’s because it’s a no-pressure dealer that takes the time to find the vehicle you need and want. I worked again with Len Ciotti. I must have tested out ten different cars before I found a new Outback that was exactly what I was looking for. Len made the car buying experience easy. That’s important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great Experience!!! I had a terrific experience buying a new truck from Jeff K. at Doyle. He made the entire process pleasant and painless and I would happily go back there again for any future care needs. Jeff took the time to show me multiple trucks and was extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I will never go to another dealership to purchase a vehicle. Todd Yarton was so helpful in helping me make my decision. He was patient, knowledgeable and professional. He really knows his product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

My experience at Doyle was great. Cleason Leasure was a very professional and helpful salesman. He knew exactly what he was doing and the whole process went quickly and they gave me a great deal on my new Wrx STI. Would definitely buy another car from this dealer and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

We are very happy with our Chevrolet Trailblazer. We are senior citizens with specific needs in a car. Phil Kunzer was very helpful in helping us fill those needs. No high power sales like some other dealers. Phil has called to check on us and to make sure we understand all the doodads and thingamajigs that the new cars have. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

It had been 12 years since I had shopped for a new car and I was very nervous having to work with car salesman. Cleason Leisure was very helpful, did not pressure me in anyway, nor did he rush me despite the dealership closing for the day and answered all questions that I had regarding the vehicle I was interested in. I was very pleased with the service that I received at Doyle Subaru and from my salesman. I would recommend other people to visit and deal with Cleason. I was also very happy with the tech delivery manager Bruce Winner. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2020

Love my Subaru. Service at Doyle has been great! My salesman Len has been very good at getting the deals that have kept me coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I was very pleased when working with Len Ciotti when purchasing my new subaru. He was very nice and easy to work with. He answered questions and seemed very straightforward when dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing my new Forester. Len Ciotti was my salesman. He makes things easy and pleasant. Len sold me my previous Subaru 10 years ago! The longevity is amazing. All the people at Doyle are wonderful from the front end sales to repair. I would not buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020

We had the best car buying experience with Dean W and the whole Doyle crew! Dean took great care of us as we decided on which Subaru would be the right fit for us. We test drove the Impreza, Crosstrek and the Forester. In the end we fell in love with the Forester Touring. We love driving this car! She fits like a glove. The car delivery presentation by Bruce was some of the best entertainment we have had in months!! If you are in need of a car do consider Doyle Subaru and say hi to Dean, he’ll ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I was very pleased with the leasing process at Doyle Subaru. Len made it seamless and very straightforward. I would definitely recommend to a friend, of dealing with Len; he was kind, courteous, and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

We are happy with our 2019 Subaru Crosstrek and returned to buy a 2020 Subaru Outback in less than one year. Dean Wallace is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2020

My family and I needed a car ASAP. We're from Brooklyn, New York and public transportation during the pandemic was not an option. We drove up to Webster and found an great deal at Doyles in a 2015 Outback limited. Cleason is the one who sold us the car. From beginning to end, the whole process was stress free and I recommend both Cleasonv and Doyle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Bought a 2014 Vette with low miles last week for a great price. The salesman, Todd Yarton, was very friendly and answered all my questions. He even gave me the service records to show the oil was changed every 2,000 miles. The sales manager, Don Patterson, was very helpful too. He’s been in the business for 35 years and worked with me to get a deal we were both happy with. This was my 1st purchase from this dealer, but not my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

For those of you looking for a competent sales person, I can confidently recommend Jeff Knickerbocker at Doyle Chevrolet in Webster, NY! When I needed a new vehicle he worked within my budget to help me get a Blazer of my dreams. By offering me a car used for customer loaner use! It worked perfectly! The car had a few miles on it but that was fine. Within 2 days I was driving exactly what I wanted within my budget. Jeff was great, please call him and you will be happy! Laura O.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2020

This is my first car purchase from Doyle and it won’t be my last. I received Dean Wallace’s information from another Doyle customer and I am so glad I called him. After speaking with him on the phone earlier in the day, my husband and I decided to just stop by to look at the cars on the lot right before they closed (like minutes to spare). He insisted it was okay and he stayed late and helped us get to a deal that night, he did not rush or pressure the process. He provided such wonderful service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

We replaced our 2019 Outback with a 2020 Outback Limited. We were looking to 'migrate' to the new Global Platform. Len Ciotti was our rep, he did an excellent job in terms of price, trade value, and finding us a car that matched our needs. Look forward to working with Len in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2020

Bought a Subaru from Doyle a few weeks back. The transaction was simple and the staff Len C. and Jeff R. were excellent to work with. I had a great experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2020

I have purchased several Subarus from Doyle and I will continue to do so as my experience has always been positive. My salesman Paul S. and the manager Scott W. are great to work with. They are informative, helpful and give me straight forward answers to my (many) questions when I am buying a car. I trust them, which in my opinion means a whole lot. Plus the service at Doyle is terrific as well. I'm proud to have the Doyle shamrock on my fantastic new Forester. I really do agree...."Lucky Me".

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Very happy with the experience of replacing my 2015 with a 2020 Outback. Len Ciotti the salesman made the experience quick and simple. No pressure - just help in matching my wants with the right car for us. Thanks Len. See you in 5 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I came to Doyle price comparing 2020 Subaru Foresters around Rochester and they had the BEST deals and pricing. Dean was friendly and helpful every step of the way and made car buying a breeze! This is my second Subaru, but first time buying a new car, and I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

I had excellent service from Jeff Rupert. This is the 2 Subaru that I have purchased from here and I had had excellent service. All questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2020

If I could give Doyle Chevrolet 6 stars, I would. With the state of the world making things a little more complicated, Jeff R and Jeff K made our transaction seamless. They work hard to make the deal work for their customers. They were never pushy and made every step of the process very easy. Would recommend them over and over again! Thanks Doyle Chevy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I did a lot of online research before we even visited a dealership last summer so we knew we wanted a Subaru. I was pleased to find that Subaru dealerships post their inventory online with the exact price you will pay (list price minus the discount amount for that model and trim, plus delivery cost) so we wouldn't need to haggle. I compared all the Subaru dealerships within 70 miles of our home and found that Doyle Subaru in Webster, NY was among those giving the highest discount. Since it was the one located closest to our home that's ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2020

Highly recommend Doyle Chev\Subaru. We were able to Lease a car from Doyle Subaru with little or no 1-1 interaction. Doyle has jumped ahead in this area. Papers emailed/left at the house, transaction completed 99% on line or through E-Mail. Car delivered to our house plates exchange, insurance completed. Go on line check out the inventory, walk through the options over the phone with a rep. Doyle folks will guide you through the rest. You can even do a little bargaining along the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Highly recommend Doyle Chev\Subaru. We were able to Lease a car from Doyle Subaru with little or no 1-1 interaction. Doyle has jumped ahead in this area. Papers emailed/left at the house, transaction completed 99% on line or through E-Mail. Car delivered to our house plates exchange, insurance completed. Go on line check out the inventory, walk through the options over the phone with a rep. Doyle folks will guide you through the rest. You can even do a little bargaining along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2020

The staff is very helpful and courteous. The waiting room environment is very clean.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2020

Staff is friendly and very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2020

Our recent Subaru purchase was easily accomplished due to the expertise of the sales staff and the efficiency of their website. Our choices and decisions were a snap with the information provided, the prices quite reasonable, and being able to come in, test drive, and drive out with a new car over the course of 60 minutes or so was outstanding. The tech briefing on the car was thorough, and necessary. Good job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2020

Had a great experience with Cleason in helping make sure my new car was a good fit! He was nothing but professional and honest in answering my questions and walking me through a first time dealership buyers purchase! Would definitely recommend! Very responsive as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2020

I love my new 2020 Subaru Forrester Sport. I went to Doyle knowing basically what I wanted. At Doyle I told them wanted, I drove one, went in and discussed the features, decided on the color and model, got great financing, and went home the next day with my new Forrester, great experience. Before I brought it home, all the features were explained to me so now I am enjoying all the features of my car. This was the second car I bought from Doyle. I definitely would recommend the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2020

I had a great experience with the Doyle Subaru staff, especially Cleason. I greatly appreciated the non-pressured approach this dealership takes. Everyone was very patient with me and helped me through the process of purchasing my first brand new vehicle. I would 100% recommend to friends, family, or anyone car hunting. I love my 2020 Subaru Crosstrek.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I leased a second time from Dean Wallace at Doyle Subaru. Dean made this transaction even easier than the first lease. He worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at an excellent price. Moving from one vehicle to another was such an easy process thanks to Dean and Cleason (who assisted when needed). They were very accommodating to my schedule. Both of them are terrific and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend them and Doyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Cleason was great at helping me find my new car. He was patient and answered all my questions. Great customer service, definitely recommend Doyle Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2020

i will always reccomend doyle. these guys are the best when it comes to customer service hands down. 5 star service to the fullest. Dave in the service center is a miracle worker 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

We had a great experience purchasing our first Subaru. We felt absolutely no pressure during our visit. Our many questions regarding the different models were thoroughly answered. The purchase process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

This is my second Subaru with Doyle. There is no high pressure and I felt very comfortable. I had done extensive research with my first Subaru, trying other dealerships before before going to Doyle. I found them much more friendly in terms of helping me and getting a fair price. The service is also excellent...I would highly recommend Doyle to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Smooth leasing experience. Pat was very helpful with my first lease. We test drove a few trucks to get a feel for the difference in styles which allowed me to make my decision with no pressure. Also very pleased with a speedy delivery scheduled for the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2019

I recently bought a 2019 Chevy Silverado from Doyle via Jeff Knickerbocker and couldn't be happier. The firm and Jeff could not have been better to deal with. The deal was the best that I could find and Jeff went above and beyond to close it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2019

We had a great experience test driving different cards and found one within one day that will suit our needs. Easy and helpful financing and great service. Thank you Jeff Knickerbocker!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2019

I must share my amazingly positive experience with Doyle Chevrolet/Subaru Webster. From the moment I walked through the doors until I drove away with my new car, the staff was supportive and friendly. Jeff Knickerbocker, my sales consultant was pleasant and courteous, not to mention knowledgeable and professional. He truly went above and beyond to find me MY Subaru, as I test drove at least 5 of varying models! Bruce Winner, the delivery manager, patiently walked me through all the features of my car, even assisting me with my cell phone pairing, ensuring I knew what all the bells and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

They just got the Van in and he helped me get it at a good price and worked me to get it fast even though it needed parts and some things fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2019

I had Trevor help me Buy a used car and he was very friendly and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

No high pressure sales! Phil took his time to make sure I was happy with my 2017 Chevy Cruze. He also followed up one week later to see how things were going, and if there was anything else he could do for us. They're not done with the customer after the contract is signed. I HIGHLY recommend Phil, and Doyle Chevrolet for your next auto purchase. Anthony F.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Great experience working with all of the employees at Doyle Chevrolet Subaru. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2019

I went to Doyle to check out the Subaru brand. I was impressed by their showroom and the no-pressure sales staff. Cleason answered all my questions and helped me find the right vehicle (Crosstrek.) My experience with everyone was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Knowledgeable and professional. Great deal on my first Subaru! Thank you to our salesman Paul Switzer you made the experience painless! Hats off to Doyle Subaru- Pamela Caryl

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2019

In the two years I've been taking my Forester to Doyle I've had only positive experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Dean made the sales process as painless as possible, and worked to get me the best possibly trade in on my old vehicle. I used to shop at Romano Subaru in Syracuse, but there's no reason to go there anymore when the service at Doyle is so great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2019

Dean made the sales process as painless as possible, and worked to get me the best possible trade in on my old vehicle. I used to shop at Romano Subaru in Syracuse, but there's no reason to go there anymore when the service at Doyle is so great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I just purchased a 2020 Equinox at Doyle Chevrolet. My salesman was Pat Pacitti. As always, Pat does an excellent job in making the car buying venture go well. The staff at Doyle is great, With no exception, they are always helpful and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Doyle Subaru gave us a no-pressure experience. They were easy to work with. Our salesman, Cleason, kept in touch with us as he searched for the right Subaru for us. We would certainly go back again and recommend them to others!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2019

The people there are thorough and friendly without pressure to sell. I brought my forester in for NYS inspection and knew it needed tires. They gave me an estimate on the spot and postponed the inspection until the tires were replaced. I recently got my 3rd Subaru Forester and am thrilled. This could not have gone smoother. The staff is great to work with. They are very focused on good customer care. I jus got my 3rd Forester and the whole transaction was as easy as could be. .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your honesty. My husband came in earlier today because our car fob wasn’t working. The man in the service area took it and examined it and said it might just be the battery. He opened it up and pushed the battery a little and the green lights came on. He went out and tried the horn with it and it worked. Didn’t cost us anything! Yes,if you want HONESTY go to DOYLE CHEVROLET out on Ridge Road in Webster. Thank you so much DOYLE

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2019

Thank you, Jeff!!! We're loving our new 2019 Silverado!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

We shopped around and spoke with several dealerships. When we found what we want, Doyle made the buying process simple as can be. Phil and the staff were great to work with. We will definitely be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2019

We bought a 2019 Subaru Outback from Len Ciotti at Doyle. It was a great experience. Len is very knowledgeable and helpful. There was no pressure and no back and forth with a sales manager. I had shopped and Doyle was $400 less than Van Bortel. Len was great to work with and everyone at Doyle was very pleasant. Great car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2019

I like the comfort of the waiting area, the free rides to the stores and how quickly they work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Pat Pacitti was our sales representative at Doyle while purchasing our new chevy cruze. We have never experienced such a helpful, kind and honest sales representative. He is an amazing person and it was such a pleasure doing business with him and Doyle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2019

Thanks to the Doyle Chevrolet service department for catching my questionable Michelins (worn WAY beyond what 11,000+ miles should look like) during an oil change and tire rotation, calling GM and finding out I was eligible for free tires! 👍👍😍😍!! I've always been pleased with their service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2019

Doing business with Doyle Subaru is easy! The staff is informative, helpful, friendly, and accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2019

helpful staff, great cars, very accommodating and informative. Dean at Subaru was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2019

We've been dealing with Doyle for over 30 years and have never been disappointed. Tim with the Chevy side and Keith on the Subaru side and their teams are the best .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2019

Thank you to Tim Tait, our salesman. This was my son's first car buying experience and it couldn't have been more pleasant or easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

This dealership is so easy to work with. No pressure, great after sale service, and the best price. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I started out shopping thinking competitive online pricing was only to be found at a few rare dealerships and was prepared to drive a long way to do business at one of these places as I have in the past, but was surprised to find Doyle Subaru uses this sales model which was nice since they are local for me. The experience was even more low pressure and accommodating than I expected or found elsewhere. I don’t have any experience with their service yet but as for post-sale I was surprised with the offer and willingness to help buyers ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2019

In every aspect, the service department is top notch. Will definitely purchase my next Subaru from Doyle.


Leave Us A Review