Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I came in today for an oil change, everything was great from start to finish with the Chevy Service Department, Tim was wonderful to work with! So nice! Additionally, I had a entirely separate issue I wanted to ask about regarding a feature with my Equinox. Since I was already there to pickup my car, I decided to walk into the sales department to ask. The ladies at the front desk were so nice! As I was explaining the issue a salesperson overheard and graciously offered to help me regardless if it was his job to do so or not. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I was in a bind because one of the vehicles in our family was totaled and Matt at Garber Subaru found me the exact car I was looking for, and it actually came in much faster than expected. The purchase was easy and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I work with Jeff knickerbocker and he was fantastic he listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle and he work hard to get me into a vehicle of my Choice I will recommend my family and friends to look him up with they are look for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great experience. Sales team was beyond helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. Would highly recommend to others for purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Lee Martin was extremely helpful. I was looking to lease another Equinox. My current lease was coming to the end. I was at the dealership for about 2-3 hrs. Lee was patient and I left owning a 2022 Chevy Equinox. Thanks Lee Ceola

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I cannot say enough good about Phil Krunzer. Ordered my truck and with all the delays happening in our world, Phil stayed on top of things to see it through. In addition there were some issues that he followed up on. His knowledge about the product and customer service are exceptional. Ryan was helpful and provided solution to financial end of deal that will save thousands on loan. Overall great customer experience and will be returning customer.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very good service ,love it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Purchasing and leasing cars, both were very easy and quick process. Staff was friendly and approachable. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Loved my experience with Jay!! He survived all my beautiful wife's demands.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Adam Baumgartner was very helpful, answering all our questions, making our experience an excellent one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Phil Kunzer was extremely helpful,friendly and patient with us,making our experience a good one,we greatly appreciate the time you took to help us,and we are enjoying our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great experience this week with my new friend Jay Pimentel. He totally made my purchasing experience worth it! I can't say enough about his enthusiasm, knowledge and positive attitude. If you want a great experience in buying a new vehicle, Jay is your guy. He will be mine for my next purchase as well as a chat when I go in for all scheduled service. Thanks again, great work!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Had a wonderful experience trading in my car and purchasing a new one. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming (they even let my 140lb Golden Retriever join!) The whole process was very quick and pleasant. Looking forward to purchasing my future cars from Garber!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Garner Chevy is a great place to buy a car. Pat Pacitti is great to work with. I don’t consider him a salesman I think of him as a friend. I will continue to lease my vehicles from him as long as I am able to. Great job thanks Garner and especially Pat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great experience love my new car thanks to Lee for all his help and patience with us.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Justin was fantastic to work with. He helped get me into the Subaru Outback I wanted. Love my car and appreciate everything Justin did to make it a seamless process. Thank you Justin!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

My husband and I were pleased to work with Jeff Knickerbocker who was friendly and helpful in finding a vehicle to fit our needs in these especially challenging times. Thanks Jeff!! See ya when the next lease is up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Crosstrek and an Outback and the service provided by Justin Kazlauckas and his team was exceptional. They are knowledgeable, honest, organized and very courteous and professional. Car buying has changed but for the better (imo) and Garber provided a really pleasant sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Bought a new to me Subaru Crosstrek. Len Ciotti made the process easy. Paperwork went smoothly. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and professional. If you’re thinking Subaru, think Garber.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Walking into the dealership I was nervous to buy a car . I know I dont have the best credit but Todd Yarton and Ryan witter made this the best experience ever for me . Todd found me the perfect car Kia Forte 2018 . Made me feel stressfree during the whole process ! Ryan the finance manager made a call to me at 9:30pm just to explain to me what my next steps were I was amazed that he called after hours to make sure to tell me what I needed to do next to finish purchasing the car . The overall experience with garber ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Just leased a 2022 Silverado from Jeff Knickerbocker he was great to work with this is my 2nd deal with Jeff the service department is also the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Had great experience working with Adam Baumgartner at Garber Chevrolet in Webster. I’ve had unpleasant experiences in the past buying vehicles elsewhere but working with Adam was much better. I would not hesitate to buy my next vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I recently leased a car with Garber Subaru. I worked with Len Ciotti and he was absolutely amazing. Len made the entire transaction so smooth & stress-free. Len was very professional and friendly! I felt so thankful to have been able to work with him. When it comes to cars, Len is my new best friend! by Martha Mulholland

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

We recently leased another vehicle from Jeff Knickerbocker at Garber Chevrolet in Webster NY. This makes about a dozen vehicles we have leased from Jeff over the years. This time it is a 2021 Chevrolet Blazer. Jeff is a wizard when it comes to finding the right vehicle for us at a price that always fits our budget. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, you have to visit Garber Chevrolet in Webster and ask for Jeff. You won't be disappointed! Bruce Winner is also amazing when it comes to orienting you to your new vehicle. He ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Phil was great with all my questions and concerns, the wait time on GM’s end of things was alittle disappointing but that’s nothing to do with the team at garber, they were all fantastic and plan to do all future business with them!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Phil Kunzer is the reason I bought my car from Garber. My wife purchased a vehicle from him and had such a pleasurable experience I had to come on my own. Phil (and Bruce and Ryan) were all extremely friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and helped me buy my car without pressure. They were prepared to answer my questions and were willing to help at any time. Highly recommend buying your next GM or Subaru from the Garber family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

We purchased our second Subaru from Garber Subaru on 23rd March 2022. Their service was excellent and our point man Matt went above and beyond on communication and delivering the car smoothly. I strongly recommend Garber Subaru to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Great experience. Salesman don’t badger you. Not cocky. Lee H. was my dealer and he was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

My best car buying experience to date, all my previous times (at other places) consultants werent helpful or didnt seem like they cared. Justin Kazlauckas came right to me when i walked in, and asked if i need help with anything. He was amazing! Very helpful, informative, and very honest with everything. I had no regrets with coming here and getting help by him versus other places.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Highly recommend Garber Chevrolet!! Fast and easy service, I did not expect my car to be there so soon, but I test drove it then took it home the next day!! Jay was super knowledgeable and his presence was very comfortable and his personality was very easy to get a long with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great experience. Justin and the Garber Subaru team made purchasing my new car easy and pleasant. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Good experience buying a Subaru. Len Ciotti was very helpful. No complaints and would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Hands down the best experience I have ever had. They were extremely helpful in getting me into a car that is suitable for my needs! I could never thank them enough for all the support and care they put forth to make this process easy! Thank you guys so much for my Malibu! I cannot wait to travel home to my family again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Adam Baumgartner & loan specialist went above & beyond in helping me get my car.Adam went the extra mile ,answering questions etc & if he didn't know the answer he found out & called me back.After talking with Adam a few times I decided to make the drive 50 minutes away from my house instead of going to 4 dealerships 20 minutes away from my house.As well as said he'd answer any future questions etc I may have about my car.They were upfront & honest about both vehicles I was interested in. My friends said they were ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Two words: Jay Pimentel. Here’s a walk through of my experience: I have been looking to buy a new car for sometime, but my credit wasn’t where I wanted it to be. I was originally window shopping because I thought to myself, “there’s no way I can afford that.”, “my credit isn’t good enough.”, “my interest rate will be too high.” But then came the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Jay Pimentel. Salesman is a strong word. Many associate it with someone whose going to take advantage, someone who is looking out for themselves ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I recently leased a car. Jeff Knickerbocker & Bruce Winner were absolutely amazing. Jeff made the entire transaction so smooth & stress-free & Bruce provided such an excellent orientation to the car. Both these men are so professional & knowledgeable. They also possess wonderful people skills. I felt so fortunate to have been able to deal with them. They are real assets to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Adam was very helpful and nice to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Fair competitive price upgrading a leased Cruze to purchasing new Equinox. Patiently helped explain our options. Made the process and financing very easy. Matched us to exactly what we wanted. We love the Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Awesome customer service, clean atmosphere and overall professional feel to it. Highly recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Everything was perfect. The staff was very helpful. I have no complaints. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Jeff Knickerbocker is amazing! He makes the car buying experience exactly what I want it to be. Fast, easy, and on point. I love buying cars from him, and look forward to doing it again! I tell everyone where I go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Subaru Forester from Garber.Len Ciotti made that a very pleasant and exciting experience for me.Bruce Winner (technologist) put on the finishing touches! I am very happy with my SUV and with Garber Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I had a great experience at Garber, from meeting Pat Pacitti and getting a great deal to Bruce Winner in showing me all of the technology in my new blazer. Bruce made sure that I understood everything in the car and there was a lot of stuff to learn. Pat was so easy to talk to and so laid back to make it so that I didn't feel rushed or pressured to buy from him. Everything that had to be done for the sale to be finalized Pat did it. Ryan did a great job in getting me a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Worked with Lee Hebell on getting a new 2022 Chevy Blazer. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and I am very pleased with the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Pleasant experience. Courteous staff and meticulous Technicians. Price of Service is competitive. I plan to have Garber perform all my maintenance from oil changes to corrective diagnostics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

We had a great first experience purchasing a Forester for my mother, so decided to go back to Garber to purchase my son’s Legacy. So thankful to have met Elvis Gujic who was kind, patient, and personable. He made the purchase easy and understood our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

The Garber experience was way different in a much better way than the other dealerships I shopped at. Lee Martin was a friendly no BS or pushy sales guy. The entire team experience is there. Highly recommend Garber.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Adam did a great job welcoming me into the dealership and never once did I feel pressured to buy the car.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Justin was terrific when I purchased my Subaru Impreza. He was forthcoming, well organized, and went the extra mile to get me all the info I needed and/or didn't think of. He made my "new car" purchasing experience one to remember.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Polite, understanding what I want. Justin was excellent. Returned calls and messages promptly. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Sale team was very helpful. The only negative part of the experience was the hour wait to meet with the finance manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Jeff Kickerbocker is the guy you want to see if you’re looking to buy a new car at Garber! Friendly, upbeat and very knowledgeable. He’s not pushy but he will guide you through the process with ease. I Highly recommend him - Thanks Jeff! Matt Jackson was also great in the service department correcting an issue we had with my trade-in! Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Lee, Dean, Bruce, and Elvis were incredible - super smooth experience and great, helpful service. Thanks for making the car purchase so easy, guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I leased a brand new vehicle with Jeff K. and he gave me not only a excellent deal on my vehicle but a painless and pleasant buying experience. I will definitely be coming back to Garber!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Everything about Garber is top notch!! My salesmen Pat Pacitti was absolutely outstanding from the beginning of the process to the end! He took care of everything from registration and insurance to preparing my key fob chain with the items from my previous key fob!! The financing process was easy and Ryan was easy to talk to and helpful! Bruce was a delight and incredibly patient with me going over the cars’ features and technologies! I never felt like I was being rushed, sold up for no reason and never felt I was being taken advantage of!! I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Service with Justin was impeccable. He was right there with me for every step in getting my first Subaru.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

My wife and I were undecided on returning our lease or purchasing it, we meet with Lee Hebell and he was very thorough and polite explaining our options, so we decided to lease and are very pleased! Before driving off Bruce explained the controls in a way with knowledge and professionalism like we’ve never experienced…. Finance man Ryan. Great as well! Great Job to you all ! Happy Customers Ryan and Lori

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Bought a car there and worked with Jeff on it. Very helpful and great to deal with thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Muy atentos serviciales muy profecionales en su trabajo y sobre todo muy atentos los recomiendo al 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Lee was great to work with! He got me in a vehicle same day, and I couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I inquired about chevy trax. None available, so my next choice was 2022 chevy trailblazer. They have 1 incoming. I filled the forms on line and I was contacted by their internet sales and was passed off th Lee H. He contacted me and said I might still have equity in my 2019 trax lease after asking what I am currently in. So he said he wanted to see the vehicle, so I said I could drive the vehicle to him that afternoon and he said fine. After looking at the vehicle he surprised me and said the car I was looking on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Wow: We Found an Incredibly Knowledgeable and Trustworthy Salesperson My husband and I recently found ourselves in the unenviable position of having to buy a new car during the COVID-related national car shortage. Some of the local dealerships we visited came up short with problem-solving for us and with pricing. Then we went to visit the dealership my elderly Dad leases from—Garber Chevrolet. Jeff Knickerbocker helped us—he is also my Dad’s sales rep for the past six years. Wow. If you’ve ever wished you could find a sales rep who has 30 years of expert knowledge, someone ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I had a great experience at Garber Chevrolet! I was helped by Jeff K and he was the best. He was responsive to my questions and concerns and helped facilitate a needed pre-purchase repair. Then he helped set up the surprise as I was purchasing the car for my 17 year old daughter. Finally, he very patiently explained how everything worked on the car to her. She left with some great “Dad” advice to drive carefully and don’t text! I’ll be happy to work with Jeff again when I am ready for a car for myself! Thanks again Garber ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

The experience couldn't have been better. Awesome dealership. Len is a great salesman and has helped us purchase multiple Subarus over the years. We know we are always treated fairly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Worked with a guy by the name of Jeff Knickerbocker, he was fantastic at showing me the vehicle I wanted. He was also very friendly and patient. Helped me out with everything I needed and was very accommodating. A great place to look for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Lee Martin as our sales representative and the sales manager. We are from 1 1|2 hours away from the dealership. They were prepared for us when got there and did their best to get us in and out so we wouldn't have to be on the road to late on our way home. We love our Subaru and will highly recommend Garber dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

My Salesperson Adam Baumgartner was very professional and accommodating. He spent hours with me as I test drove multiple vehicles until I found the perfect fit for my family. His communication was on point; very responsive and thorough. I would encourage anyone that reads this review, to ask for Adam Baumgartner! I had an equally pleasurable experience with Ryan and the financial piece of the purchase. A great team overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Thank you Len and the folks at Garber Subaru, you went above and beyond to make purchasing my new car a wonderful experience. I would whole heartedly recommend that anyone looking to purchase a car come to see you. Your integrity and knowledgeable service make you a cut above the rest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Staff at Garber Chevrolet/Subaru were very helpful getting me into the vehicle I wanted. This included my trade, financing, and delivery. They did their best to get the deal I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Your credit has to good

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Went in with my husband so he could purchase a truck. Adam, our salesman, was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and made everything very easy. Didn’t feel pushed or swayed towards a more expensive option and he was very honest with us. Ryan, another employee, was a pleasure to work with. Extremely helpful, professional & friendly. He made the financial part of the car-buying process painless. Very impressed by them both We had a very good experience working with Garber and when my lease ends I will also return to Adam and Ryan.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

I went to Garber Subaru looking to lease a new Subaru Impreza. I went to see my friend Len Ciotti knowing he would do all he could for me to get the best deal. No surprise, he did and I am again a happy customer with a new Subaru Impreza. Also making the purchase extra special were Bruce Winner and Dean Wallace.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

When my lease was running out, I stopped in to see Len Ciotti who was very helpful in securing a new Subaru Impreza. Can't say enough about that great experience it has been. With Len Ciotti, Dean Wallace and Bruce Winner doing all they could for me, they have my business for sure when my current lease runs out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I chose this dealership because my daughter bought her car here before Paul Switzer retired. Based on her experience, I wanted to go to a trusted dealership. I first spoke with Representative Colton Tudisco. I had asked for my daughter's salesman, but he had just retired. I told Colton the type of salesperson I was looking for and he matched me with Cleason Leasure. Cleason was great and easy to talk to. He answered any questions I had. I hadn't bought a car in 14 years and a lot has changed! Ideally I wanted to be in a Subaru, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Great salesman (Jeff K), great service department, comfortable atmosphere. Everyone seems very polite and easy to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Awesome service always have good deals and are always there to help . They stay in contact if you ever need them and are always willing to work with you .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

I recently traded in my 11 year old Impreza for a new Crosstrek Sport. This is the third car we have purchased from Len Ciotti. I've never felt pressured by Len and he makes himself available to answer any questions I may have after we leave the dealership. The number of features on the new car were mind boggling, compared to my older car. Len gave me the reassurance I needed to take it one step at a time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

My wife and i had a great shopping experence with our salesman Pat Pacitti.He was very helpful on our choice of our Chevy Trailblazer.No pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My wife and I felt very comfortable working with Len Ciotti, he was very straight forward answering all of our questions and discussing all of the options the we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

We were treated very well...nice and easy process!! Not pressured at all! A great experience all around... drove our new car home the same day!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I took my Equinox in for service (first time). I had asked Matt Jackson to change my filters while they were doing an oil change and tire rotation. He called to say my car was done and that my service technician did not need to change them as they were still good. They have earned my business for life for being honest, courteous and the car was done quicker than anticipated .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Came in for leasing a 2021 Equinox. Phil is the dealer who help us to find the right car with a right price. His professionalism and kind manor make this a very pleasant experience! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Everyone at Garber Subaru were welcoming and friendly from the moment I walked in. I didn’t feel pressured at all. My sales person Kasey Chudy and Dean Wallace the business manager were both knowledgeable. They explained many options to protect my vehicle. I was introduced to the service department before I left. They even scheduled my first oil change. I would highly recommend Garber Subaru to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Have bought or leased eight vehicles from Jeff Knickerbocker from Garber. Has always gone way beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Great product specialist!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

I needed to purchase a used car. I was kind of nervous as I haven’t purchased a car in ten years. I always feel intimidated at car dealerships. But, here I was greeted so warmly by the staff. Todd Yarton worked with me and found me an amazing Chevy Equinox. He was so laid back and nice. I was so happy and Todd seemed just as happy for me. He was so excited to show me all the features as my old car was ten years old. I will definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The team at Garber Subaru was fantastic! From the low key/low pressure sales strategy to the straight forward approach to financing and fulfillment, this was the most enjoyable car purchase I’ve ever made. Special thanks to Len, Dean and Canaan for making this happen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Our salesman, Marion (Lee) Martin was outstanding. He was very low pressure, casual and conversive. He didn't over sell and basically provided the information we asked for and left the decision to us. Highly recommend. The finance manager, Ryan, was also very knowlegable and easy going. He as well did a great job. Overall, Garber Webster, seems like a fine oiled machine at least to my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

I had a very easy time getting some answers about a Subaru I was looking at. Never really felt any pressure and everyone I dealt with was very personable and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Chevrolet Colorado from salesmen Pat Pacitti. He was very experience and helpful in finding the right truck I needed to tow my boat. He was extremely helpful throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

My salesman Len,was so helpful.First time I bought a car myself and everyone at Garner was so good to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Just bought a new subaru and Paul was wonderful to work with! He answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful during and after the car buying process. I would highly recommend buying a car through Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Recently purchased a new Z71 Silverado Trail Boss from this dealership. My salesman Todd was very helpful, knowledge and easy to work with. I couldn't be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Just bought a new Subaru and I couldn’t be happier with my new car or the overall experience. Our salesman Paul was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Paul and this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 chevrolet colorado the sales associate name was Patrick Pacitti you could not ask for a more complete associate. He respectfully answered all my questions and made numerous suggestions some I went with some I didn't, I never felt any pressure. Patrick and the finance team are first class I will definetly recomend to friends and family in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I would like to thank Phil Kunzer for his help and expertise in selecting my Nissan Ultima. Phil took the time to explain the features, warranty and services available to me. Garber is lucky to have Phil as a sales rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great experience with every member of staff. Paul was perfect, he was the best salesman I have ever met. I would highly recommend this dealership and Surbaru.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review